Contact Us

Head Office:

 

Kurunegala Branch

 

Galle Branch

 

Matara Branch

LOLC Securities Limited   No. 06, 1st Floor,
Union Assurance Building
  No. 101,   No 24, 1st Floor,
E H Cooray Towers,
Level 18, West Tower,
World Trade Center,
  Rajapilla Mawatha,   Kaluwella Road,   Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha,
Colombo 01,   Kurunegala,   Galle,   Matara
Sri Lanka.   Sri Lanka.   Sri Lanka.   Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 11 7880880  
Fax: +94 11 2434771
  Tel: +94 37 7201221  
Fax: +94 37 2225511
  Tel: +94 917 200852  
Fax:+94 912 227667
  Tel: +94 41 4936079  
Fax: +94 41 2236657


Name Designation Contact No Email
Mr. Sriyan Gurusinghe CEO/Managing Director 011 7880888 / 0777 891871 sriyang@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Sanakan Thamotharampillai Chief Operation Officer 011 7880808 sanakant@lankaorix.com
Mr. Maniesh Rodrigo Assistant General Manager – Sales 011 7880805 / 0777 896064 manieshr@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Rohana Chandrasiri Assistant General Manager – Branches 037 7201221 / 0773 623001 rohanac@lolcsecurities.com
Ms. Samadhi Jayasinghe Manager Institutional Sales 011 7880806 / 0773 954993 samadhij@lolcsecurities.com
Ms. Dinusha Gomes Assistant Manager – International Sales 011 7880812 / 0771 562193 dinushago@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Bimal Malinda Assistant Manager – Galle 091 7200852 / 0773 409243 bimalm@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Imesh Fernando Senior Investment Advisor 011 7880814 / 0773 954992 imeshf@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Balendiran Janegan Senior Investment Advisor 011 7880811 / 0775 619827 janeganb@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Naleen Sadeesh Investment Advisor 011 7880839 / 0772 383209 naleensa@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Damith Chaminda Investment Advisor 011 7880819 / 0773 367313 damithc@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Dinuka Niwantha Investment Advisor 011 7880838 / 077 7769461 dinukan@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Anuruddha Rajakaruna Investment Advisor 037 7201221 / 0773 409464 anuruddhar@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Lalinda Liyanapathirana Investment Advisor 041 4936079 / 077 3692257 lalindal@lolcsecurities.com
Mr Dushan Rajaguru Investment Advisor 0117 880834 / 0773 409257 dushanr@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Asendra Wijesiri Investment Advisor 011 7880833 / 077 3410627 asendraw@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Niraj Jayamanne Investment Advisor 011 7880813 / 077 5965645 nirajj@lolcsecurities.com
Mr Ahamed Aadil Investment Advisor 0414 9360279 / 0777 538986 aadila@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Fazeen Asmone Manager IT 011 7880820 / 0773 754551 fazeena@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Lakmal Rodrigo Asst. Manager Finance/Compliance Officer 011 7880821 / 0773410538 lakmalr@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Shehan Bartholomeuz Research Analyst 011 7880835 / 0777 699148 shehanb@lolcsecurities.com
Mr. Shermal Perera Snr. Executive Documentations 011 7880822 / 0777 769347 shermalp@lolcsecurities.com
s="left-bot-corner">